edge of the empire character sheet black and white
Players take on the role of smugglers, scoundrels, outlaw techs, and bounty hunters living on the galactic fringes. Clear editor. × Not the GM my players need, but the one they deserve.   Pasted as rich text.   Your previous content has been restored. Display as a link instead, × I wish I could offer some criticism, but I'm no designer. Details/aesthetics for the sheet can be specified "I dont want your die-code shading design, id prefer just bubbles to fill in or the tracker similar to the default, or just number boxes" that is totally fine. Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible. The sheet will be based around custom character art created by me so that the data is easily read but the focus of the sheet is your character image! The buttons above will open the file in your browser. One point: I'd remove the "physical/energy" distinction with soak. By Character Sheet Features: A4 page size Printer friendly 2 pages Game agnostic (all skills, motivation, obligation, duty, and morality) armor table to go with those weapons fill in boxes to the left of skills to indicate career × If not interested in a commission (or broke like me xD), I'd still love to hear your thoughts and opinions. but additional skills or any other special or house rule can easily be added within reason! ), The cost assumes a certain unilateral leeway of the art, specifically in posing and framing, simple overarching direction is fine "aggressive and intimidating" "a smug smile" and the like is fine, but if we get to far into a precise pose it may incur additional cost (due to additional time put into the project), Price will be agreed upon before I get to work and will not change.   Your previous content has been restored. × Combine this with Doc's black and white talent sheets and it doesn't hurt the wallet so much in ink. I think this is a nice design, very simple and easy to use for new players. The Scoundrel,