how old is zizzy from piggy
The Zizzy character is based off the Peppa Pig character Zoë she isn't a playable character, she can help you by knocking out Piggy in City - Chapter 9 and Mall - Chapter 10 if given Grass. However, Zizzy doesn't use a sword, but instead, kicks the infected. ", "I was a fencing coach. Piggy; Bot; Mr. P; Piggy Skins (0-200 Piggy Tokens) Piggy; Little Brother; Mother; Father; Grandmother; Sheepy; Pandy; Teacher; Memory; Piggy Skins (225-300 Piggy Tokens) Kitty; Mimi; Dinopiggy; Daisy; Angel; Pony; Doggy; Giraffy; Beary; Foxy; ... Doggy is an unlockable skin in the shop in the game Piggy. Physical Appearance. Pony and Zizzy stay behind to fight a crowd of soldiers who have gathered. In-Game Fencing Sword https://herofanon.fandom.com/wiki/Zizzy?oldid=57423. The Zizzy character is based off the Peppa Pig character Zoë she isn't a playable character, she can help you by knocking out Piggy in City - Chapter 9 and Mall - Chapter 10 if given Grass. ", "Zee! Oops! Zizzy's first appearance is in the ending of Chapter 8, answering the Pony's question of whether the player is infected or not. Player She wields a rapier in her right hand and has a black stripe on her left arm and has purple legs, she is first seen at chapter 8 ending cutsene with pony, Chapter 9:Zizzy and Pony bring player to their safe place. Non-Canonical Zizzy in Book 2 Chapter 3 Friend They are based on Zuzu and Zaza Zebra from the Peppa Pig series. The Infected ", "If there was a cure, we wouldn't even be here Pony. Zizzy(last name unknown) Character's Information Weapon No information She knocks out the soldier Pigs and where as Pony knocks out the Piggy. No They were assigned to take care of George Piggy at the end of Chapter 10, however, he escaped by convincing them to play hide and seek with him. After that, they try to find the shadow. She helps knock out the infected person in the store. Cost Zuzy! Yes You see Mimi and Giraffy next to the … Based From She often falls in Out