wows hakuryu build
The enemy hakuryu managed to completely shut the midway down, hunt both our DDs, me included, plus sink 3 battleships. I consider more speed, ( cruise and turbo ) more armour and health, faster torpedos and more fighters per consumable to be "no brainers" These all have very noticable effects increasing your score. Hakuryu is the T10 CV that is least able to strike dense formations of enemy ships, and she needs to use some cunning to find vulnerable targets. Survivability Expert +350 ship HP for each ship tier.+15 aircraft HP for each ship tier.

This is the guide to becoming a better carrier player, a guide I would have wanted when I started playing CV’s. All rights reserved. from Shoukaku to Hakuryu and from Hermes to Audacious)? I have even put my midway captain in a Langley that's what I feel about the Midway at present. now, Hakuryu is best at both strike and air superiority. I get hits but it is so slow compared to regular strikes. And the haku player was very arrogant to boot. 1 year ago. I find it easier to drop enemies, I don't have to lead as much. I'm not in that much of a rush for your answer. I have question regarding modules for t10 CV? She was to be larger, better armed, better protected, carry a larger airgroup, and would've corrected the numerous flaws found in her predecessor's design. Richelieu is one of the fastest battleships in the game, has good relative immunity to catastrophic damage due to her armor scheme and ability to angle well, and her anti-aircraft armament allows for greater independent operation than many of her same-tier counterparts.